Call Us 022 412 31340

Contact Us

Contact Information

HEAD OFFICE

Evergreen Recyclekaro (I) Pvt.Ltd
Unit No. 8,Ground floor,
Building No. 5, Sector no. 3,
Millennium Business park,Mahape,
Navi Mumbai - 400 701.

 

QUERY NAME E-MAIL ID PHONE
Logistics Rupesh Chitte rupesh@recyclekaro.com 07738930002
       
Business Development & New Ventures Rajesh Gupta rajesh@recyclekaro.com 09967310007
Corporate Clients Rajesh Gupta info@recyclekaro.com 09967310007
Press & Media Kanwal Bajaj media@recyclekaro.com 09594970074

Chennai, Bangalore , Hyderabad & Delhi

Clients

Swati swati@recyclekaro.com

022-41231340 

RECYCLE POINTS.

Mumbai

ERPL

Unit No. 8,Ground floor,

Building No. 5, Sector no. 3,

Millennium Business park,Mahape,

Navi Mumbai - 400 701.

mumbai@recyclekaro.com

Bangalore.

ERPL

113-2-2

Doddabele Road , Maysore Road

Cross Road Kengeri

Bangalore  560060

bangalore@recyclekaro.com

 

Hyderabad.

ERPL

Plot no 13

Premices no 1-35-486 , Adarsh Nagar

Rasulpura opp  Usha office'

Secundarabad 50003

hyderabad@recyclekaro.com

 

Chennai.

ERPL

48 th Shop ,Ramanuja Iyer Street,

Old Eashermenpet,

Chennai 600021

chennai@recyclekaro.com

 

Delhi.

ERPL

98 shiv puri

New Delhi- 110031 (Delhi)

delhi@recyclekaro.com

 

Pune.

ERPL

27 Milestone Road

Alandi Fata

Infront of Gabrial Ltd

Chakan Pune

pune@recyclekaro.com

 

 
Customer Speak

Enough of us talking about ourselves. Here is the truth straight out of horse’s mouth, here are our customers talking about our service.

 
 
 

 

 
Social media

We are where you are. Stay connected to us through social networking sites.